top of page
Search
  • Andria Gray

Becoming a Hacker

After looking into hackers a bit after my last post, I decided that I would give hacking a shot. The 'GOOD' quirky kind of hacking. Nothing too crazy, well, maybe a little. I thought about how when some people misuse websites, it is also hacking and gave it a shot. I created a short story about a girl who is boy obsessed. Using google maps, which is usually only used to help others get to where they're going, the character used it to "track" the boy that so was extremely interested in. I promise the story is no reflection of me and I was only having fun. In fact I was inspried by a few things. Recently a show on netflix called You, came out which was about a guy who was dangerously in love with a young girl and stopped at NOTHING to make sure she would be his. With that being said, you can check out my "hack job" here.. Endlessly Searching




16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page